Home   |   Menu   |   Wine List   |   Events   |   Functions   |   Reviews   |   Gallery   |   Contact Us   |   Location
BOOK NOW

Event Information

Each concert, unless otherwise priced, is $135 per person, which includes a set 3 course dinner and the concert. 

We have a set menu so that we can get through the evening in a reasonable time, but we are able to cater for dietary requirements, such as gluten free, vegetarian, lactose free, non-meat eaters, etc.

Our events are up close and personal with only about 100 people in the room.

The doors open at 6.45 pm and dinner starts at 7.30 pm.  The concert starts at 9 pm.

Generally the concerts are 80-90 minutes in length, though many of the performers do longer.

Please phone the restaurant on
9221 0885 to book these events.

Payment in full is required to confirm bookings please.  This can be done via credit card over the phone or email, or direct deposit to our account.


 

The Friends Restaurant Events Guide

Tickets for all events shown below are per person and include a three course meal. Booking is essential.

Shannon Noll
Thursday, June 15
$135 dinner and concert

A Night of Divas
Liza, Blondie, Kylie, Tina Turner
and The Girls From ABBA

Tribute Shows
Friday, June 16
$135 dinner and concert

Mike Brady
Formerly from MPD Limited
Wednesday, July 12
$135 dinner and concert

Lulo Reinhardt and Bart Stenhouse
Friday, July 21
$135 dinner and concert

One Moment In Time
The music of Whitney Houston
Featuring Sasha
Thursday, July 27
$135 dinner and concert

Vince Jones
Thursday August 17
$135 dinner and concert

Herman’s Hermits
Tuesday, August 22
Wednesday, August 23
$135 dinner and concert

Russell Morris
Thursday, August 24
$135 dinner and concert

Mental as Anything
Thursday, August 31
$135 dinner and concert

Joe Camilleri
Thursday, September 7
$135 dinner and concert

Ross Wilson
Thursday, October 19
$135 dinner and concert

Keith Potger
Of The Seekers
Wednesday, October 25
$135 dinner and concert

Sara Storer
Wednesday, November 8
$135 dinner and concert

 

FRIENDS RESTAURANT MAILING LIST

If you would like to be on our mailing list to hear about future events email us your details now:
Join our mailing list

 

   
 

Fortescue Centre
20 Terrace Rd
Perth, Western Australia

(08) 9221 0885

   


Home   |   Menu   |   Wine List   |   Events   |   Functions   |   Testimonials   |   Contact Us    |   Employment Opportunities